Google Reviews

    review rating 5  One of your specialists, Mitchell came to us a last Monday evening. He made it easier for us to understand how the entire home loan process would go, pros/ cons and everything. Awesome.

    thumb Hudson Murphy
    7/15/2019

    review rating 5  We have refinanced through My Finance House a couple of times over the years. Kobe has been doing a great job for us since the beginning. I like the way she gives time to understand us, and guide us the right information. The staff there are always smiling, cheerful and willing to help anytime. Bravo guys! Keep up the good work.

    thumb Lewis Bailey
    7/13/2019

    review rating 5  These guys have awesome competitions going around all the time. Just filled in a form at a café in city this afternoon. Hoping for some good luck.

    thumb Leah Ramsay
    7/12/2019

    review rating 5  Me and my wife were looking for a reliable financial adviser who could help us in getting a car loan. Discovered My Money House through google search, we were first not sure if these guys could help us... But later, they helped us in every way possible, and we were able to get a new car with good loan rates. Thank you guys for being so friendly and quick!

    thumb AllTheStuff
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic customer service. We were kept in the loop at every step of the process in a manner that was easy to understand while remaining informative. Thank you Ray !

    thumb Nicholas Robinson
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  Great service and attention to detail. Always there to help and resolve any issue I have. I am glad of your impeccable service.Thanks Brandon

    thumb Scarlett Madigan
    4/16/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you Stella for taking the time to find me the best home loan deal possible. You were quick and explained things in terms that I could understand, would highly recommend you to anybody.

    thumb Chloe White
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  Brandon and Ray were outstanding throughout our whole experience with My Money House and we can’t thank them enough. Numerous appointments at our house out of hours that fitted in with me was a huge benefit.

    thumb Amadio Tyler
    4/08/2019

    review rating 5  Was there few weeks before seeking some financial advice. Liked the way they gave attention to understanding my problem and helped me to get out of bad time. Friendly staffs and atmosphere! Convenient location.

    thumb Sonisha Khatri
    3/29/2019