Google Reviews

    review rating 5  I am currently renting through MMH and have found the customer service outstanding. Always helpful, professional and quick to respond to any questions I have. I have recommended friends who have just entered the housing market and they are over the moon with their purchase and level of support MMH has provided them. I will definitely be using MMH when the time is right to purchase property, rather than risk dealing with a builder on my own.

    thumb Jorge Caceres
    12/16/2018

    review rating 4  I've found the team at My Money House to be very professional and knowledgeable in all areas of the property and finance markets. They've been quick to respond to any queries I may have and very "easy" to communicate with.

    thumb Stephen Townsend
    12/16/2018

    review rating 5  A professional company with incredibly high standards in customer service. Always having the clients best interest at heart. My Money House excels in community assistance always supporting various charities. I would not hestitate to recommend this superb company.

    thumb marcela lastra
    12/15/2018

    review rating 5  The team at MMH have been very professional and supported us along the way in this process. We were nervous to enter into a venture such as this but they have been reassuring the whole way. Any time we have had any questions they have been excellent in their response. We now have an investment property with all the hard work being done on our behalf. Our first tenants are about to move in. That will be our next step in the process. I would recommend the MMH team to you if you want to get into the investment market. We would never have been able to do this on our own.

    thumb Peter Mercer
    7/12/2018

    review rating 5  We have had excellent service from Ray, Brandon and the whole team at My Money House. They have helped us in determining the best solutions for us and we have also recommended them to friends. We look forward to doing more business with My Money House in the future.

    thumb Matt Howard
    7/06/2018

    review rating 5  The service I have received from Kobe Moore from My Finance House has been absolutely outstanding. My Finance House went above and beyond to get my debt consolidation under control when no one else wanted to help. I would recommend My Finance House to anyone, they kept in contact with me 24/7 even though we were in difference states, they organised all our documents, answered all our questions the same day and ensured that we go the best deal. The service was professional, efficient and if the rest of the team at My Finance House is like Kobe they are at the top of the game! I highly recommend My Finance House and will use them again in the future.

    thumb Diyana Stavreski
    7/04/2018

    review rating 5  Had a wonderful experience! They looked at all options available to me and were acting in my best interest. They were flexible with appointment times and always contactable. Definitely recommend!!

    thumb Deanna Brooks
    7/04/2018

    review rating 5  I recently purchased my first property and MMH walked me through the whole process. Im very happy I chose a company that has very good knowledge of the market, and good communication. The staff follow up each case very closely providing an exceptional service. My money house made this a great first experience. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!

    thumb Rafael Bahamondes
    7/03/2018
My Money House Group of Companies

My Finance House

My Property House

My Rental House

My Planning House

 

My Insurance House

Enter the Market

My Accounting House

Freedom Solutions Group

CONTACT US

My Finance House Pty Ltd (ABN: 93 152 933 027) and its advisors are authorised representatives of Australian Finance Group Pty Ltd (ABN: 11 066 385 822) ACL: 389087. My Property House Pty Ltd (ABN: 95 546 970 124) holds corporate licences in SA (RLA258698), VIC (075837L), NSW (10023837), QLD (3734768). My Insurance House Pty Ltd (ABN: 98 617 730 506) and its advisors are authorised representatives of Spectrum Wealth Advisers Pty Ltd (ABN: 57 134 661 706) AFSL: 334400. My Planning House Pty Ltd (ABN: 67 250 050 701) is a referral partner to BAM Financial Planning (ABN: 38 243 277 188) who are a corporate authorised representative of Financial Services Partners Pty Ltd (ABN: 15 089 512 587) AFSL: 237590. My Accounting House (ABN: 93 989 069 265) is a referral partner to Rowe Partners Pty Ltd (ABN: 59 105 365 688).

© 2019 All rights reserved - MY MONEY HOUSE