Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Me and my wife were looking for a reliable financial adviser who could help us in getting a car loan. Discovered My Money House through google search, we were first not sure if these guys could help us... But later, they helped us in every way possible, and we were able to get a new car with good loan rates. Thank you guys for being so friendly and quick!

    thumb AllTheStuff
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic customer service. We were kept in the loop at every step of the process in a manner that was easy to understand while remaining informative. Thank you Ray !

    thumb Nicholas Robinson
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  Great service and attention to detail. Always there to help and resolve any issue I have. I am glad of your impeccable service.Thanks Brandon

    thumb Scarlett Madigan
    4/16/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you Stella for taking the time to find me the best home loan deal possible. You were quick and explained things in terms that I could understand, would highly recommend you to anybody.

    thumb Chloe White
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  Brandon and Ray were outstanding throughout our whole experience with My Money House and we can’t thank them enough. Numerous appointments at our house out of hours that fitted in with me was a huge benefit.

    thumb Amadio Tyler
    4/08/2019

    review rating 5  Was there few weeks before seeking some financial advice. Liked the way they gave attention to understanding my problem and helped me to get out of bad time. Friendly staffs and atmosphere! Convenient location.

    thumb Sonisha Khatri
    3/29/2019

    review rating 5  I am currently renting through MMH and have found the customer service outstanding. Always helpful, professional and quick to respond to any questions I have. I have recommended friends who have just entered the housing market and they are over the moon with their purchase and level of support MMH has provided them. I will definitely be using MMH when the time is right to purchase property, rather than risk dealing with a builder on my own.

    thumb Jorge Caceres
    12/16/2018

    review rating 4  I've found the team at My Money House to be very professional and knowledgeable in all areas of the property and finance markets. They've been quick to respond to any queries I may have and very "easy" to communicate with.

    thumb Stephen Townsend
    12/16/2018

    review rating 5  A professional company with incredibly high standards in customer service. Always having the clients best interest at heart. My Money House excels in community assistance always supporting various charities. I would not hestitate to recommend this superb company.

    thumb marcela lastra
    12/15/2018